Board of Directors

President

Reg Allen
Henrietta Ambulance
280 Calkins Road
Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 334-4190
rallen@hvaems.org
www.hvaems.org

Vice-President

Dick Swanson
P & A Group
585-330-2566
swanson@padmin.com

Treasurer

Andy Whitmore
Rush Henrietta Central School District
2034 Lehigh Station Road
(585) 359-5037
AWhitmore@rhnet.org

Other Board Members

Albert Baronas
Dorschel Automotive Group
3817 W. Henrietta Road
(585) 321-2403
abaronas@dorschel.com
www.dorschel.com

Alicia Lodato
Five Star Bank
3177 Chili Avenue
Rochester, NY 14624
585-889-5000
AMLodato@five-starbank.com

Melanie Byrne
Regional Nondistrict Specialist
Midwest Regional Special Education
Technical Assistanc e Support Center
(RSE-TASC)
Monroe #1 BOCES
15 Linden Park
Rochester, NY 14625
(585) 249-7825
Fax: (585) 218-6267
Melanie_byrne@boces.monroe.edu

Karen Dean
Reliant Community Federal Credit Union
10 Benton Place
1-800-724-9282
kdean@reliantcu.com
www.reliantcu.com

Dr. Kenneth Graham
Rush Henrietta Central
School District
2034 Lehigh Station Road
(585) 359-5012
kgraham@rhnet.org
www.rhnet.org

Jack Moore
Town Supervisor
Town of Henrietta
475 Calkins Road
(585) 359-7000
jmoore@henrietta.org
www.townofhenrietta.org

Robert Rumiano
M & T Bank
1400 Miracle Mile Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 427-2655
rrumiano@mtb.com

Meredith J. Smith
Rochester Institute of Technology
30 Lomb Memorial Drive
(585) 475-6509
(585) 474-7025 (cell)
mjsgrl@rit.edu
www.rit.edu

Ashley Cardarelli
Cardwell Construction
585-469-6100
Ashley@cardwellconstructionco.com

Bill Carpenter
Frontier Communications
585-777-3740
William.carpenter@ftr.com

Katie Ksiadz
Legacy Senior Living
315-941-9291
kksiadz@legacyparklands.com

Brian Leavitt
BRL Solutions
585-703-0448
brian@brlsolutions.com